Business & Professional Directory

BUSINESS & PROFESSIONAL DIRECTORY 2015
BUSINESS   PROFESSIONAL DIRECTORY 2015
Table of Contents Page 2:  Animal Care  Auto  Beauty  Bus Tours  Catering Page 3:  Catering  Child Care  Clothing  Construction  Direct Sales  Education Page 4:  Education  Engineering  Entertainment  Estate Services Page 5:  Finance  Firearms Training  Funeral Home Page 6:  Graphic Design  Health/Wellness  Hobbies  Home Improvement Page 7:  Insurance  Legal  Medical/Health Page 8:  Medical/Health, cont.  Motor Home /RV Sales  Moving Services  Other Services Page 9:  Photographic Services  Real Estate  Restaurants  Retail Page 10:  Technology  Truck & Trailer Sales  Volunteer Services
Table of Contents Page 2      Animal Care     Auto     Beauty     Bus Tours     Catering Page 3      Catering     Child Ca...
Animal Care Auto, cont. Auto Beauty Veterinarian Detailing/Servicing Sales Skincare & Cosmetics Veterinary Clinic of Lubbock April Davis-Hernandez Veterinarian 2314 50th St 806-792-8387 adhdvm@yahoo.com lubbocksvet.com Spike Dykes Ford Brian Melakian Used Vehicle Director 806-872-2188 bmelakian@reagorautomall.com www.spidedykesfordlesa.com Gene Messer Ford/Lincoln Jimmy Stallings General Manager 6000 19th St. 806-793-2727 jstallings@genemesser.com genemesser.com SeneGence International Debra Sue Oden Independent Distributor 8006 Chicago 806-549-0634 doden@lubbockisd.org www.senegence.com/lusciousli psandflawlessfaces Antiques Antique Mall of Lubbock Richard Bowles Owner 7907 W. 19th St. 806-796-2166 antiques@antiquemalloflubbock.com www.antiquemalloflubbock.com Auto Body Repair Gene Messer Ford/Lincoln Jimmy Stallings General Manager 6000 19th St. 806-793-2727 jstallings@genemesser.com genemesser.com Gene Messer Ford/Lincoln Jimmy Stallings General Manager 6000 19th St. 806-793-2727 jstallings@genemesser.com genemesser.com Spike Dykes Ford Brian Melakian Used Vehicle Director 806-872-2188 bmelakian@reagorautomall.com www.spidedykesfordlesa.com Auto Beauty Mechanic Hairstylist/Barber Gene Messer Ford/Lincoln Jimmy Stallings General Manager 6000 19th St. 806-793-2727 jstallings@genemesser.com genemesser.com Shear Perfection Bobby & Erin Blain Owners 3705 19th St. 806-368-9784 shearperfection@suddenlink.net www.mysalononline.com/ shearperfection Bus Charters/Tours King's Highway Tom Walters Owner 13001 FM 179 806-863-3867 twalterstkh@yahoo.com travelkingshighway.com or Vickie Carter vickie@travelkingshighway.com Catering Dickey's Barbecue Pit Evan Brown, Owner 5412 Slide Road #100 806-831-3786 ebrown@smokeandfireinc.com dickeys.com
Animal Care  Auto, cont.  Auto  Beauty  Veterinarian  Detailing Servicing  Sales  Skincare   Cosmetics  Veterinary Clinic ...
Page |3 Catering, cont. Construction Construction, cont. Education Fleur Di Lynn Diana Beeson Owner 4802 101st St. 806-438-5478 di@reagan.com www.fleurdilynncatering.com Builder/Contractor Commercial CR Construction Rische Beeson Owner 13206 Quaker Ave. 806-698-9008 crb@reagan.com www.crconstructiontx.net Greenstreet, Inc. Jimmy Henderson Partner 112 E. 82nd 806-745-9444 jhenderson@ggreenstreet.com www.ggreenstreet.com Educational Programs (Lexia, Reading Plus,Symphony Math) The R Streets LLC Brett & Michelle Rodgers President 4629 89th 806-239-1662 therstreets@suddenlink.net therstreets.com Metal Buildings Childcare (Birth to 5 years) Lad N' Lassie Daycare Sandy Womack Owner 3319 39th St. 806-795-0559 sandy467@yahoo.com Clothing Embroidery Funky Threads Misti Scott Owner Home-Based 806-781-8434 bstall30@yahoo.com facebook/funkythreads.com The R Streets LLC Brett & Michelle Rodgers President 4629 89th 806-239-1662 therstreets@suddenlink.net therstreets.com Builder/Designer McGuire Builders, Inc Randy McGuire Owner 4709 10nd St. 806-535-7678 randymcguire@swbell.net www.mcguirebuildersinc.com Direct Sales IBM Cathie Sims Sales Consultant 806-441-5555 casims@usibm.com ibm.com McComas & Assoc. Jim Fuller West Texas Rep. 6604 Joliet Dr. 806-789-8761 jful44@yahoo.com Higher Education Lubbock Christian University Annette Mahan Faculty 5601 19th St. 806-720-7554 annette.mahan@lcu.edu www.lcu.edu Teacher Southcrest Christian Schools Shannon Bohlken Teacher 3801 S. Loop 289 806-797-9000 sbohlken@southcrest.org www.southcrestchristianschool.org
Page  3  Catering, cont.  Construction  Construction, cont.  Education  Fleur Di Lynn Diana Beeson Owner 4802 101st St. 80...
Page |4 Education Entertainment, cont. Finance, cont. Finance, cont. Teacher/Administrator Sports Broadcasting Accountant Accountant Lubbock Christian Schools Leslie Soto Educator 5527 92nd 806-796-8700 lsoto@lubbockchristian.org Mind's Eye Productions Matt Driskill Owner 6902 86th St. 806-441-3811 matt.driskill@ttuhsc.edu Brad R. Smith, CPA Brad Smith Owner 8008 Slide Road #7 806-798-8619 brsmith@brsmithcpa.com www.bradrsmithcpa.com Mason Warner & Co., PC Mark Dickson CPA/Shareholder 5202 Indiana Ave. 806-797-3251 mdickson@mwccpa.com mwccpa.com Engineering Estate Services Electric Service Provider Appraisals/Estate Liquidation Accountant Broker Cari Kinsey, CPA Cari Kinsey Accountant 8305 CR 6920 806-781-2297 carikinsey@suddenlink.net Wells-Fargo Advisors Mike Banta Broker 4720-B Loop 289 SW 806-793-4703 michael.banta@wfadvisors.com www.antiquemalloflubbock.com Accountant Broker/Financial Planning Entertainment Finance Musician/Vocalist Accountant Lone Prairie Carrie Tungate Western Swing Band PO Box 53881 806-789-2643 carrie@loneprairie.us www.loneprairie.us Bolinger, Segars, Gilbert & Moss, LLP Wade Wilson Accountant 8215 Nashville Ave. 806-747-3806 ww@bsgm.com bsgm.com Gary, Bowers & Miller Eric Miller Partner/CPA 5235 79th St. 806-794-9955 emiller@gbmcpa.com gbmcpa.com South Plains Electric Coop Zachary Taylor Manager of Engineering 110 N I-27 806-775-7755 ztaylor@spec.coop www.spec.coop Antique Mall of Lubbock Richard Bowles Owner 7907 W. 19th St. 806-796-2166 antiques@antiquemalloflubbock.com Merrill Lynch Risa Jones Vice-President/Wealth Management Advisor 2510 Marsha Sharp Freeway 806-741-4060 Risa_Jones@ml.com
Page  4  Education  Entertainment, cont.  Finance, cont.  Finance, cont.  Teacher Administrator  Sports Broadcasting  Acco...
Page |5 Finance, cont. Finance, cont. Finance, cont. Finance, cont. Business Development & Finance Estate Planning Business Banker Mason Warner & Co., PC Mark Dickson CPA/Shareholder 5202 Indiana Ave. 806-797-3251 mdickson@mwccpa.com mwccpa.com Wells Fargo Bank Doug Wilkinson Business Specialist 4323 50th St. 806-788-2633 douglas.n.wilkinson@wellsfargo.com www.wellsfargo.com Monterey Church of Christ Genene Driskill Financial Officer 6111 82nd St. 806-795-5201 gdriskill@montereycoc.org www.montereychurch.com The Centre for Reproductive Medicine Jamie Lane Business Development & Finance 3405 22nd Street 806-788-1212 www.lubbockinfertility.com Commercial Lending Vista Bank James Conwright Commercial Lending Officer 4515 98th St. 806-776-4000 jconwright@vistabank.com vistabank.com Estate Planning Charles Benge Insurance Charles Benge Owner 3702 36th St. 806-789-1292 dellwillmax@sbcglobal.net Firearms Training Mortgage, Personal & Commercial Lending Mortgage Lender Personal Loans Peoples Bank Andy Turner Branch President 3801 34th St. 806-771-0045 aturner@peoplesbanktexas.com www.peoplesbanktexas.com Retirement Accounts Mark Jennings, State Farm Mark Jennings Agent 6301 19th St., Suite 4 806-792-4432 mark@jenningsagency.net City Bank Mortgage Linda Hutchins Sr. Vice-President 4701 S. Loop 289 806-795-7101. ext. 3133 lhutchins@citybanktexas.com citybanktexas.com In-Sight Academy Lester Mills Owner 1206 9th St. 806-445-4177 buddymills@insightacademy.com In-sightacademy.com Funeral Home First Bank & Trust Drew Anderson Chief Lending Officer 9816 Slide Road 806-788-2841 drew.anderson@firstbanktexas.com firstbanktexas.com Combest Family Funeral Homes Glenn Goin Funeral Director/Funeral Home Manager 2210 Broadway 806-749-4483 ggoin@combestfamilyfuneralhomes.com www.combestfamilyfuneralhomes.com
Page  5  Finance, cont.  Finance, cont.  Finance, cont.  Finance, cont.  Business Development   Finance  Estate Planning  ...
Page |6 Graphic Design Hobbies Home Improvement, cont. Insurance Lisa Mosley Designer/Photographer 12503 Hartford Ave. 806-983-7400 lisricnic@yahoo.com Porcelain Art Heating/Air Conditioning Della Manley Porcelain Art Teacher Della Benge Owner 3702 36th St. 806-786-3495 dellwillmax@sbcglobal.net Richards Heating & Air Richard Westfall Owner 7009 Utica Place 806-777-7217 rrwest4@suddenlink.net Risk/Emergency Management Invitations/Announcements Hailey Berry Design Hailey Rotenberry Owner/Designer 5315 46th St. 817-727-3425 hmrotenberry@gmail.com www.etsy.com/shop/HaileyBerryDesign Health/Wellness Whole-Food Nutrition The Juice Plus Company Lisa Mosley Sales Coordinator 806-983-7400 lisricnic@yahoo.com www.lmosley.juiceplus.com Essential Oils of the Bible Eve Darling doTERRA Wellness Advocate 806-777-0817 http://mydoterra.com/evedarling Home Improvement Carpet Cleaning Refresh Carpet Cleaning Bryan Reed Technician 5214 Marsha Sharp Fwy. 806-792-4643 Facebook/refreshcarpetcleaning www.refreshcarpetlbk.com/ Contractor, Remodeling, Construction Mel Craft Carpentry Mel Craft Owner 806-438-8293 mwc77@msn.com Painting, Remodeling, Construction Holmes Construction Joel Holmes Owner 11112 Milwaukee Ave. 806-239-0534 brianholmes48@yahoo.com Painting/Remodeling Danny Lee 806-445-3680 leetxproperties@gmail.com Windows, Insulation, Roofing Jferg Pros Bruce Churchwell Vice-President 8802 Urbana Ave. 806-438-4868 bchurchwell@jfergpros.com www.jfergpros.com Texas Tech University System Steve Bryant Risk Manager 806-742-0212 steve.bryant@ttu.edu www.texastech.edu/offices/riskm anagement Insurance Charles Benge Insurance Charles Benge Owner 3702 36th St. 806-789-1292 dellwillmax@sbcglobal.net InsureAll, Inc. Joel Clary Owner 5224 75th St., Ste. A 806-771-9904 joel@insureallinc.net www.insureall.net
Page  6  Graphic Design  Hobbies  Home Improvement, cont.  Insurance  Lisa Mosley Designer Photographer 12503 Hartford Ave...
Page |7 Insurance, cont. Legal Medical/Health, cont. Medical/Health, cont. JonSar Group John Rosser Owner 6923 Indiana Ave. #2 806-445-1990 rosserj@sbcglobal.net Attorney Chiropractor Dermatology Brooks & Stribling, LLP Mikela Bryant Associate Attorney 806-687-5007 mikela@brooksandstribling.com Broussard Clinic of Chiropractic & Acupuncture Andre Broussard, D.C. Owner 7021 Kewanee Avenue, Suite 3-101 806-796-0098 broussardchiro@gmail.com www.cajunchiro.net Lubbock Dermatology Dr. Richard Hope Owner 3601 22nd St. 806-796-7193 rhope@lubbockdermatology.com lubbockdermatology.com Lynn Alexander State Farm Lynn Alexander Owner 3302 64th Ste C 806-799-8891 lynn@lynnalexander.net Mark Jennings, State Farm Mark Jennings Agent 6301 19th St., Suite 4 806-792-4432 mark@jenningsagency.net TeamChoice Cheryl Clark Executive Director 2020 82nd St. #102 806-795-5959 cheryl.clark@umchealthsystem.com www.team-choice.com Ware, Shay, & Garcia, PLLC Benjamin Garcia Partner 1915 Broadway 806-763-5044 benpgarcia@aol.com wsglawfirm.com Medical/Health Acupuncturist Broussard Clinic of Chiropractic & Acupuncture Andre Broussard, D.C. Owner 7021 Kewanee Avenue, Suite 3-101 806-796-0098 broussardchiro@gmail.com www.cajunchiro.net Carey Chiropractic Jared Carey Owner 8004 Abbeville Ave. 806-687-9355 jaredcarey@yahoo.com drjaredcarey.com Counseling Shiloh Counseling Services Kristie Collins Licensed Professional Counselor Intern 12402 Slide Road, #402 806-319-0057 KristieCollins@ShilohCounselingServices.com www.ShilohCounselingServices.com Health Care Administration/Consulting J. Matthew Driskill, MBA(HOM), FACMPE Matt Driskill Owner 6902 86th St. 806-441-3811 matt.driskill@ttuhsc.edu Holistic Medicine Broussard Clinic of Chiropractic & Acupuncture Andre Broussard, D.C. Owner 7021 Kewanee Avenue, Suite 3-101 806-796-0098 broussardchiro@gmail.com www.cajunchiro.net
Page  7  Insurance, cont.  Legal  Medical Health, cont.  Medical Health, cont.  JonSar Group John Rosser Owner 6923 Indian...
Page |8 Medical/Health, cont. Medical/Health, cont. Medical/Health, cont. Home Health Nutrition/Weight Loss Physician Liason Rehab & Wellness Denay Hounshell Owner 6015 76th St. 806-771-8835 denaydh@gmail.com www.rehabandwellness.info Dr.Troy.com Troy Hounshell CEO 6015 76th St. 806-577-6908 troy@drtroy.com www.DrTroy.com Covenant Health System Shane Bryant Physician Liason 806-786-7123 bryants1@covhs.org Internal Medicine Southwest Diagnostic Clinic Dr. Michael D. Robertson Physician 3801 50th St. 806-771-5525 mrobertson@swdcllp.com swdcllp.com Neuromuscular Reactivation Carey Chiropractic Jared Carey Owner 8004 Abbeville Ave. 806-687-9355 jaredcarey@yahoo.com drjaredcarey.com Obstetrics/Gynecology Devine Obgyn Dr. Susan Devine Owner 4403 6th 806-791-1122 devineobgyn@att.net devineobgyn.com Optician Professional Eyewear Cody Steele Owner 3813 22nd St. 806-792-2804 codysteele@sbcglobal.net ProfessionalEyewear.net Physical Therapy Rehab & Wellness Denay Hounshell Owner 6015 76th St., 806-771-8835 denaydh@gmail.com www.rehabandwellness.info Theracare Rachel Carey Physical Therapist 806-778-3193 raeraecarey@yahoo.com Reproductive Specialists The Centre for Reproductive Medicine Jamie Lane Business Development & Finance 3405 22nd Street 806-788-1212 www.lubbockinfertility.com Motorhome & RV Trailer Sales Billy Sims Trailer Town Keith Austin Sales manager 1615 S. Loop 289 806-745-8791 kaustin44@hotmail.com www.trailertown.com Moving Services Advanced Moving Service Dwain Strait Owner 5706 102nd. St. 806-785-0700 dstrait@suddenlink.net www.advancedmovinglubbock.com Other Services Legal Right & Identity Protection LegalShield Nathan & Connie Grimes Director 9001 Indiana Ave., Apt A 806-790-1041 gusins@suddenlink.net legalshieldassociate.com/jamesn
Page  8  Medical Health, cont.  Medical Health, cont.  Medical Health, cont.  Home Health  Nutrition Weight Loss  Physicia...
Page |9 Photographic Services Real Estate, cont. Real Estate, cont. Restaurant Photography Realtor Courtney Hill Photography Courtney Hill Owner 8609 Elkridge Ave. 806-777-3997 courtneyhillphoto@gmail.com www.courtneyhillphotography.com Westmark Realtor Debbie Kirby Realtor 4105 84th St. 806-789-0149 dkirby@westmarkrealtors.com Eve Darling Realty Eve Darling Broker/Owner 6415 114th. 806-777-0817 eve@evedarling.com www.evedarling.com Dickey's Barbecue Pit Evan Brown Owner 5412 Slide Road #100 806-831-3768 ebrown@smokeandfireinc.com dickeys.com Keller Williams Realty Larissa Cable Realtor 4747 S. Loop 289 806-831-2840 larissa.cable@kw.com larissacable.yourkwagent.com Retail Century21/John Walton Tungate Photography REALTORS Carrie Tungate Yvette Peel Owner Realtor 4001 87th St. 4718 S. Loop 289 806-787-6531 806-793-8111 carrie@tungatephotography.com yvettepeel@c21johnwalton.com www.tungatephotography.com www.c21johnwalton.com Keller Williams Realty Danny Lee Commercial Real Estate Realtor/Residential Sales Agent Appraiser Office: 806-771-7710 SMS Appraisal & Environmental Cell: 806-445-3680 Services dannylee@kw.com Steve Sparks leetxproperties.yourkwagent.com Owner 5109 82nd St., Ste. 7-210 806-780-2828 stevemsparks@msn.com Real Estate TODAY in Lubbock Real Estate Mary McGuire Owner/Broker 4709 102nd St. 806-928-2890 marymcguire@swbell.net www.facebook.com/todayinlubbockr ealestate Department Store Dillard's Inc. Clara Ellison Store Manager 6002 Slide Rd. 806-792-6871 clara.ellison@dillards.com dillards.com Gift Baskets/Winery The Wine Nest Christi Henderson Owner 5217 98th #700 806-368-7964 christi@thewinenest.com www.thewinenest.com
Page  9  Photographic Services  Real Estate, cont.  Real Estate, cont.  Restaurant  Photography  Realtor  Courtney Hill Ph...
P a g e | 10 Technology Truck & Trailer Sales Volunteer Services Consultant Lubbock Truck Sales Cody Kinsey General Manager 1801 E. Slaton Hwy. 806-748-1529 codykinsey@lubbocktrucksales.com lubbocktrucksales.com Pet Therapy Tyler Technologies Gary House Business Consultant 5519 53rd St. 806-441-5143 gary.house@tylertech.com www.tylertech.com Love on a Leash Genene Driskill Owner 6111 82nd St. 806-795-5201 gdriskill@montereycoc.org www.montereychurch.com
P a g e   10  Technology  Truck   Trailer Sales  Volunteer Services  Consultant  Lubbock Truck Sales Cody Kinsey General M...